Testing

The camera on my new phone.

I was visiting customers today in the Preston Park area of Brighton and as it was such a perfect autumn day – bright, clear and cold – I thought I’d take a few snaps to see how the camera performed.

I parked the car and walked about quarter of a mile through the park, snapping as I went:

111507132802_0.jpg

111507132432.jpg

111507145343.jpg

I spotted these wonderful railings outside a new block of flats
111507145015.jpg

and thought they were fantastic – such a change from plain old straight railings. The whole block is very stylish in a clean, modern, glassy sort of way and I just love this quirky finishing touch.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Testing

  1. ra

    oooh, nice pics. What sort of ‘phone is it?

  2. Those are great pictures! You must have a great camera on that phone. Thanks for taking us along on your visit!

Leave a Reply

