Hello

Just a quickie tonight to say a HUUUUUUUGE thank you to my lovely, lovely daughters. Last Sunday was Mothering Sunday here in the UK and the girls have spoiled me rotten: Lucy chose some silk tops, merino/cashmere tops and kid mohair fibre, all just waiting to be blended, dyed, spun and generally admired and played with. Bethany picked out two big bags of Kent Romney lambswool fibre, one in white and one in natural black/grey – I can’t wait to get stuck in. I’m the luckiest mum in the whole wide world 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Hello

  1. Awwww! How completely sweet! Makes me wonder if I should have had children. I didn’t know about the fibery gifts…

    I’d say you are a pretty lucky Mum!

Leave a Reply

